Ceramika

Beautiful Hand Crafted Pottery from Catalonia

Welcome to our website!

We offer a range of high quality hand painted ceramics and cookware sourced from different potteries in Catalonia,Northern Spain.

Upcoming Events 2019

 

Most Saturdays throughout the year you can find us at Ely Craft Market, Market Square Ely, Cambridgeshire.

Mon 11th Febuary to Friday the 15th February, Lakenheath Airbase, BX.

Friday 8th March to Sunday 10th March ROB Bazaar,ROB Barracks Kaiserslautern Germany

Tuesday 12th March to Monday the 18th March KMCC Ramstein air base, Ramstein Germany.

Saturday the 23rd March and Sunday 24th March Thriplow Daffodil weekend, In the School Marquee, Thriplow.

Thursday 11th April Norfolk Showground for the Spring Fling.


Monday 15th April to Friday 19th April Lakenheath BX, Lakenheath Airbase Suffolk.

Sunday 28th April St Georges Day Fayre, March, Cambs.

Sunday 5th May to Monday 6th May Ely Food and Drink Festival. St Marys Green, Ely.

Sunday 26th and Monday 27th May Bury St Edmunds Whitsun Fayre, Angle Hill Bury St Edmunds

Sunday 23rd June Woodbridge Regatta, On the Quay in Woodbridge.

Sunday 7th July Ely Aqua Fest Jubilee gardens Ely.

Sunday 14th July Hockwold Hall Summer fayre. Hockwold Hall, Norfolk.

More dates and events coming soon